Shop
Customer Reviews
J R FLORIST INC
Local Elmsford, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (85 reviews)
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although they were unable to deliver in the home they continued to keep trying and found memorial service details.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Ordered on line Service was fantastic and flowers were beautiful !!!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Live in UK and ordered flowers for my Son and Daughter in law for their new home in Elmsford. The service was outstanding and the flowers beautifull. Will definitely use JR Florist again.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful. Would definitely recommend using J R Florist.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I used to order from pro flowers or the other unreliable poor quality company. But now i will only order from JR Florist more reliable and better quality than the others
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement was very colorful and beautiful. The service was excellent.
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great flowers and great service. I will not order flowers from any other place.
Date: Jul 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Everyone in my office has stopped by and admired it, and asked where it came from. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service & bouquet!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was very lovely with the various flower selection.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I found my new favorite flower shop. I used to be in the industry back in the 80’s and JR nailed it. They take pride in their work and it shows. Thank you.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

JR Florists made a beautiful arrangement for my Mom. She really loved it and ordering online was super easy.
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you very much for the responsiveness to my order. My daughter loved the flowers and wanted to check on them every day as soon as she woke up.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous and artistic sunflower, hydrangea and cabbage bouquet! . Lovely service. Thank you!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a beautiful arrangement. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered or received as a gift. A pleasure doing business with you!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered as expected and recipient said arrangement was beautiful. Very easy to navigate website especially due to ordering from TX to deliver locally.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and beautiful arrangements. I use JR Florist for all my floral needs.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangements every time!
Date: Oct 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hi, your son won't take any money for a tip from me! (He's so nice.) And the flowers are always gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers. I have used JR many times for others and now I was the recipient of flowers from JR - I am just as confident as I was before.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I live in Colorado and I was able to hop online and order an arrangement for my mother-in-law who works near by. She received the arrangement the following day and said it looked beautiful! Super easy ordering and very dependable.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have received the most beautiful flowers from J R Florist on 3 occasions in the last 6 months. Absolutely stunning arrangements, so fresh that they last for weeks. Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My first time using your service. Thank you for following through with my request. Flowers looked beautiful when I saw them the next day.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved the smaller versions that you sold. Sometimes big arrangements at funeral homes is over the top and the families cannot take home to enjoy. Maybe more smaller options would have been nice. The flowers were beautifully arrranged and were taken home.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DF

i was very pleased with the service and my wife loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers and super quick delivery!!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank You! It's great to be able to do business with a supporter of the Annual Greenburgh Taste Off that takes place on the last Saturday of April each year!
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and exactly as requested. I will definitely deal with J R Florist again.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved the arrangement
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very please with the very efficient online experience and the timely delivery to my daughter michelle. will order from JR again in the future.. thank you.. bob dawson edgewater,fl
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers delivered same day as I ordered. My sister loved it and sent me a pic of the flowers with her thanks. They delivered an almost entirely different selection of flowers from the one I chose online, but kept the color motif and placed a butterfly accessory on the arrangement. Thank you :)
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time, beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement was bright and colorful including my favorite color, purple ...
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great quality, excellent service, better than any mainstream online flower website.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your service always come through for our family. Thank you!
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

wonderful same-day service - always dependable - great job and thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The bouquet was beautiful. Received excellent customer service. I would definitely use this florist again .
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: YT

Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The roses were BEAUTIFUL....They were delivered a bit closed and bloomed really well. They lasted a few days longer than I had anticipated. Also, the delivery time was perfect. Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful! It has been a week today since I received the roses and they still look beautiful! Would highly recommend JR Florist and will definitely use again in the future.
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and they delivered it very quickly.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen...thank you!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was outstanding and perfect for the openning of In The Heights, Westchester. My daughter, Ariana, loved it. Thanks from a very pleased Mom.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have used JR Florist many years and never has been disappointed thanks again for your care and commitment to customer satisfaction ... I love u !
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks for the very quick delivery in spite of our last minute order. Your arrangement was the most beautiful of many from other florists, another church member even took your card and will be calling you the next time they order flowers.
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I order lots of flowers on-line. I really appreciate the e-mail notification that the flowers had been delivered. Hard to believe, but few florists bother to do this!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thanks for the beautiful arrangement that you delivered to our hotel. It was a terrific way to start our NY vacation, and lasted the whole 9 days that we were there.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

JR Florist provides excellent service. However, my most recent order (flowers/balloons/teddy bear for wife's birthday) had to be filled by a florist in the Bronx, who delivered the arrangement after my wife's business had closed for the day. To make up for the other florist's error, JR sent another arrangement to our home, which was very nice of them, keeping them a (5) in satisfaction.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great customer service and advise. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful as always!! :) My flowers are always the best in the office!!! :)
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for your lovely flower arrangement - Corinne
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I received was stunning. I had a dinner party this weekend and placed the arrangement in the middle of the table and everyone complimented on how beautiful and full the flowers were.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is the second arrangment I've received from JR Florist, both were great!
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Friendly service and my relative said the flower arrangement was wonderful.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were very pretty on arrival and at the perfect stage to bloom beautifully over the week. They
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellet service.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were gorgeous and arrived the requested morning. Very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent!
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

My regular florist, you came through once again. very nice arrangement.
Date: Nov 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

The speed of delivery and quality of product was appreciated by both the recipient and the customer. You are definitely bookmarked for future pruchases!
Date: Jun 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My aunt was thrilled with the flower arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

great.
Date: May 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have used JR Florist three times in the last six months and the service was prompt and the quality of the product was well appreciated by the receipients.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Elmsford, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

J R FLORIST INC
106 East Main Street
Elmsford, NY. 10523
Local: (914) 592-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase